Mini Post – Paris

Bonjour mes Amis! 

I will soon be off to the City of Lights, croissants, love, absinthe, art, cheese, water lilies, tombs, and a million other lovely things. As an art historian and writer, this is my pilgrimage and Paris my Mecca.

DSC00154

Early Morning Planning

Although you cannot come with me, I will do my best to immerse all of you into my travels and discoveries. Soon, I will post pictures and videos about my exploration into Parisian culture and the city’s rich history. Although to truly experience the inspiration this research adventure will spark, you will have to wait until the second book of The Histories of Idan.

I can promise you, that each day I will eat a buttery pastry, drink at least two Café au lait , walk until my feet fall off, write until my fingers are numb, and gaze myself into an art coma.

À bientôt!

P.S. If you have a favorite nook or site in Paris you love, please clue me in!

Leave a Reply

